Beach Getaway!

On Friday night, Lamar, Livi and I loaded up the car and joined Grammy, Nonno and Zia at our beach house! Lamar had to leave today to go back to work 😦 , but I’m thankful we truly made the best of our time! Livia and I will be staying for the rest of the week !

So far, we have had one beach adventure. As predicted, my little adventurer LOVES it here. She didn’t stay still for a minute, running off, trying to “borrow”  other kids’ toys, and splashing in the water! Seeing her waddle around in the sand was priceless!

 

 

 

Comments

  1. Hi there, just stopping by from Life at 523. I adore your blog and you have a beautiful family. Reading about your beach getaway has excited me even more for our beach vacation (next month). I followed you on google and can’t wait to read more.

    • Kim,
      Thank you so much! I have been very over-worked lately, so this getaway was just what we needed! I will be following you back and hope to read about your vacation as well!
      xo

Leave a comment